Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not here for JUST SEX!!!!

In her own words

Hi Im Erica. Friendly, outspoken, outgoing and sometimes sarcastic. I love to have fun no matter what. Life is too short to live otherwise. I am looking for a committed relationship and nothing else. I have been through the dating scene and know exactly what i want and what to expect with a relationship. Im ready to settle down and find someone that i can come home too and grow old with. Im a strong and independent woman and with that said im not looking for a guy to help figure out who i am becuase i know exactly who i am, i am just looking for that right guy who compliments my life and adds that extra flair! I am old-fashioned in many senses. i like to be treated with the respect that i know i deserve. i am a woman with class and sophistication and most importantly necessary morals. I like going out for drinks just as much as i enjoy staying in with a movie and a good bottle of dry wine:) im easy to get along with and easy to please. I enjoy doing things for myself but more so for others!! I am very strong willed and always strive to be the BEST that i can be!!! I enjoy spending time with those close to me..and living each day as it were my last!! The simple things in life mean the most too me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and sometimes thats not always the best approach but i believe in being totally upfront in any situation. Auburn girls are pretty. Georgetown girls are smart. But it takes a FLORIDA girl too win a fellas heart. Miami girls are tan. Northwestern girls got flow. But if you want the best looking girl FLORIDA'S where ya gotta go! UCLA girls are wild. UT girls are fun. But a FLORIDA GIRL is a GATOR GIRL--- come on they're #1! Girls will be girls north, south, east, west, but the FLORIDA GIRLS will always rate the best. Too all the men that read this and truly wants too know--- once you've had a FLORIDA GIRL, you'll never let her go!!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I listen to most music but my favorite is COUNTRY!

For fun

in my free time i like to sightsee, hang out with friends, check out new restaurants and bars, attend local events, watch sports on tv and locally, decorate, cook, shop & etc...

Last read

Tim Tebow "Through my Eyes" & Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school