Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles of Rowlett, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man who isn't afraid to live like he is dying...

In her own words

I am looking for someone that we both will enjoy eachother company, sharing laughs, trying new things together or just enjoying the old things that we each like to do. I am up for new adventures. I've always enjoyed fishing (prefer saltwater), scuba diving, spontaneous weekend or day trips, relaxing with an occasional glass of wine, great conversation, boating, listening to jazz, country music, 90's rock, live music, and laughter. While most of the recent movies I have watched are rated G or PG, I do enjoy action, comedy, international, and spy movies. Although Despicable Me ranks pretty high on my list. My children are my everything. They make me laugh, remind me of everyday of the simple joys of life, and have been the greatest gifts one could ever receive. I am a very hard worker who has had some huge successes as well as some amazing lessons learned. I work in healthcare and have a passion for working with Alzheimer's/Dementia patients. I get to make a difference in seniors lives everyday and they make a difference in mine as well. In addition to having the honor of being paid to do what I do, I volunteer to help ensure the safety of seniors throughout DFW. Exchanging laughter with others is so important, not only does it release stress, I get to blame any wrinkles on laugh lines :) I am very creative, a self starter, have an entrepreneurial spirit and enjoy being around others who are too. I am pretty sarcastic, which is usually at my own expense. I think if I haven't laughed at myself that day, it prevents me from laughing at I always make sure I do something stupid everyday (o.k. I may not do it on purpose, but it makes me feel better ;) ) I have a good job, my own car, a house, have no criminal record, or use drugs. I am certainly looking for someone that shares those same traits.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Virgin Islands (British preferably), Captiva Island, Fl. Mountains of North Carolina, Tennessee, or even Arkansas will do. Locally, I enjoy the Harbor in Rockwall and Firewheel.

Favorite things

traveling, sailing, saltwater fishing, having a beer to the sound of Jimmy Buffet, country music, spontaneous adventures, driving thru the mountains, walking barefoot through a stream, romantic nights at home with dinner and a glass of wine, and more

For fun

Laughing, relaxing, music, diving, road trips, football season, saltwater fishing, drinking an occasional glass of wine or rum, spontaneous getaways, dancing (well attempting to anyway) But most of all, creating great memories with my family!

Last read

Last read....The Hunger Games Series and spy novels..preferably WWII era. Currently, Charlotte's Webb to my little ones...the back of the cereal box



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral