Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fruit Cove, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not that complicated.....

In his own words

If you are looking for someone who is extremely out-going, sociable, funny, quick wit and educated then you need to read on..... I'm a Florida guy, practically a native, been here since '72. I am a single dad living the past 15 years here in the Jax area. I have a great job (26 years, same industry, right out of college), am emotionally and financially secure. I have two awesome kids who live mostly with their mother. After being divorced for three years now I'm ready to meet someone who is serious about life but also wants to have fun and enjoy true companionship. I work hard and I work smart. I have a great job in banking sales that allows me to use my dynamic personality and sense of humor when I'm working with my clients. I've never job hopped and consider the 27 year career a true stable and strong personal and professional accomplishment. I don't take my work too seriously but also am an amazing sales producer for my company. When not working I try to devote as much quality time to each of my children. I'm very fortunate that I have both a son and a daughter. They are the love of my life and seeing them grow up in a safe and loving home is my number one priority. I love to travel, eat out, shop or just stay close to home watching a good movie or hanging out by the pool. I love music, have an extensive CD/Vinyl (yes, I'm dating myself) collection. Love the classic rock, pop, urban and even some of the new rock. Spare me the rap and country (most of it anyway). Love to attend great concerts and I'm a HUGE Gator fan. I enjoy a great round of golf and am fortunate to have played some very nice courses around the US. Just wish my game was better. I'm loyal to my sports teams and have never wavered. I exercise 3-4 times a week, I like to run on my treadmill and use free weights from time to time. I've traveled to all 48 states and abroad and am always in planning mode or at least have my passport in hand. I have a bucket list and travel is near or at the top. Still want to see more countries in Asia, a good European tour, Australia, South America and the Middle East. Most importantly, I have a great sense of humor, very confident and not into lying or your dramatics. Financially, emotionally AND socially secure. Are you my match?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northern and Southern Cali, Napa Valley, Arizona, Utah, Colorado, South Florida, Orlando, Chicago (not in the winter). Closer to home St. Augustine and the beach.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Live music, a great concert, adventure movies, Gator football, Miami Dolphins, Spring Training, March Madness and 75 degree temps.

For fun

Attend sporting events, concerts. Love to travel (US and International). When home, I hang out by the pool, dine out and like day trips to Daytona/Orlando/Winter Park.

Last read

Through my Eyes-Tim Tebow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Not overly religious, but it's important to my children.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergraduate at University of Florida (Go Gators!!!). Graduate Degree from University of Virginia.