Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cherish every moment

In her own words

I moved here from Florida about 2 years ago for my job. It's been a big adjustment but I'm learning to enjoy it here. You can't beat the beach though! I was born and raised in Georgia though (for sure a southern girl). I'm very adventurous and love traveling!! I actually went bungee jumping, sky diving, and hang gliding!! I love the adrenaline rush. It's absolutely amazing. There are so many other things I love to do and I am up to try anything. I've also traveled a few places; my favorite so far has been the Philippines but there are many other places I'd love to go. I'm an executive assistant but still working towards the career I would like which is to be a pediatric oncologist. School and work take up most of my time right now, but I'd love to find someone to go for a run with or just hang out and watch a movie or maybe go do a Tough Mudder :) I just did my first one and absolutely loved it! Doing many more too!! I would say more but got to leave something to the imagination :) hopefully you're not too bored yet. Let me know if you want to know more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to figure that out (I did find a place that I love to go running at though) but in Florida I loved going for a run on the beach or a night out. Either one works for me. I love going to concerts, football games and riding the 4 wheeler

Favorite things

I love country music, but I do like a little bit of everything. I play the piano, flute, and guitar. College Football (need I say more) I'm a die-hard Gator fan; I don't overdo it, but I am very competitive. I love working out as well.

For fun

I love an adrenaline rush and being active! running, hiking, soccer, watching football (Go Gators!), traveling, trying something new, and anything outdoors

Last read

Textbooks for school and manuals for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently enrolled in school to finish by bachelors and then hopefully on to med school so I can become a pediatric oncologist.