Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The only failure you'll truely have is not trying.... What would life be if we had no courge to attempt anything..

In her own words

So I told myself I needed to make a change in 2012 so here I am ready and willing to explore. All my friends tell me I'm to NICE, so does that mean I need to be rude and hostile, well no however that is one of the qualities I possess. I'm ambitious don't like to give up easy, if you fail the first time guess what get up and try again, it's not how you fall but how you get up. I'm respectful of others, I don't like drama, I love to work out it helps clear my mind. I love to cook when i have time, I am mexican so i can throw down a mean meal-lol Looking for someone who is emotionally stable, able to share a stable life, must have patience someone who can handle lifes frustrations or momentary set backs with a patient, steady demeanor. Someone whose energy level matches my own. Self confidence to have a partner who knows and believes in himself throughout life's ups and downs. Someone I can count on to support and encourge me. A partner who will go out of their way for others in a caring loving manner, high spirited well balanced person who can have fun and know when to be serious when the time is needed..oh and course must have a SENSE OF HUMOR..Responsible financially and with life's decisions Grateful for my two boys those are the most importment men that matter the most, hoping to make it three men-lol...I do have a 19 yr old living at home he just joined the Navy and will be leaving in August/2012, and yes just in case your wondering I had him young, my other son lives in Texas I love my job however i didn't intend on being there for so long so I'm currently going to school to pursuit a medial degree With that said i like to have fun and meet other people, so maybe you and I can meet up?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do travel to Texas pretty often, all my family members live there. I would love to travel more often but with school and a full time job it's kinda hard to. I did go to Cancun that was pretty fun, didn't want to come back-lol


Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

I'm a fitness reality show junkie-yes I said it-lol anything to help and inspire people is amazing. I watch what I eat most of the time don't get me wrong I do like to eat however healthy food is the way to go, my down fall is Mexican food & chocolat

For fun

You can usually find me at the gym on my free time. I'm very passionate when it comes to taking care of your body. I enjoying being out doors having a drink outside on the patio with friends, watching movies, grilling out, just having fun

Last read

Oxygen-Womens Fitness magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a claims coordinator, been at it for 11 years, I'm currently going to school to pursuit a medical degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference