Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 8 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make good choices!

In her own words

I have had a very blessed life. I have my health, parents that have been married for over 35 years that I love, a great job that I actually enjoy going to everyday, I have a younger sister that I have had the pleasure of getting closer to the last few years, and my of course, my faith. There is only one thing missing and that is the love of my life. I am looking for some one I could truly call my best friend and who I can trust to stand by my side no matter what. I am just looking for the right person to settle down with. On my free time I enjoy being active, hanging out with friends, dancing, traveling, watching movies, laying out by the pool, and drinking wine, shopping and working out at the gym. I am fun, caring, considerate of others, faithful, passionate, clean, a little fiery at times, goofy and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are and has all their ducks in a row. My ideal match would be someone honest, caring, considerate, must keep me laughing and enjoy watching/playing sports. I want someone secure with themselves and takes good care of their health and body.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I hate cats and birds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, Memorial Park, BRC, Soma, U-Swirl, Kung Foo Saloon, Royal Oak, Fish, Woodrows, I love visting New Orleans, LA and Austin, TX...I have been to Buenos Aires, Rome, Puerto Vallarta. I love to travel.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Italian, Boiled Cajun Seafood, Sushi My dog, Angel The New Orleans Saints Dancing Exercising Sour Patch Kids Self Serve Frozen Yogurt Salmon Anything with Fleur De Lis on it Clothes and Shoes

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends at a bar or trying a new restaurant in the city. I love to watch sports too. My teams: New Orleans Saints, Houston Astros, Boston Red Sox, Houston Rockets

Last read

I pretty much only catch up on fashion magazines for research for my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an assistant buyer for a corporate retail chain in Houston.I am a very hard worker and I love my job. Not many people can say that. I have the kind of job that most girls would love to have and are jealous of.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mixure of things: Spanish, Italian and Cajun. Not a bad a mixure. I am full of passion, and great cooking skills. Could it get any better than that?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I prefer to not date anyone divorced or non-religious. I grew up Catholic and I have no intention of converting. I wouldn't say I'm the best Catholic but I try to go to mass every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in Fashion Merchandising