Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every heart has a story to tell

In her own words

I come from a fairly small, close-knit family. I feel like there is a lot of territory I have yet to explore even just here in the Chicago area. I am eager to get out there and explore it more. I love to learn and experience new things. I am interested in someone who is not afraid to explore new places with me. I graduated from Northern Illinois University with a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education. I am a proud Huskie and I enjoy going back out to DeKalb to visit friends from time to time. I am passionate about my career in education. I plan to go back to school to get an ESL endorsement and my Masters in Library Science someday, but have not gotten that far yet. I really enjoy going to see live music. I think cover bands (80's-today) are always entertaining. It's fun to dance around and sing along with the songs we all know the lyrics to (whether we like to admit it or not). I have not gotten the chance to attend many mainstream big name concerts, though I did get to see Fun. at the Taste of Chicago last summer and it was amazing! I also went to Summerfest in Milwaukee awhile back and loved it. I would love to go again. I look forward to going to more concerts in the future. I am a Bears and Blackhawks fan. I have been to a Bears game and a few Cubs games and they were a blast. I also have been to several Wolves games. I would love to go to more games for these teams as well as a Blackhawks and Bulls game. Tailgating is always fun too. I also enjoy attending theatre events. I have not been to see too many shows yet, but it would be great to get to see more! The only season that I do not particularly enjoy is winter. I love to be outside and enjoy nice weather. I look forward to bonfires, barbecues and all the music/other kinds of fests that there are throughout the summer especially. I am saving up for a trip to Europe. I have dreamed of going there for years now and can't wait to make it a reality. Ireland, England, France, Spain, Italy, Germany... I want to see it all! I love anything and everything having to do with Paris, France. I think it is the most beautiful city in the world. I enjoy learning about history, and there are several historical places and landmarks here in the United States as well that I am excited to see. All in all, I am a genuine, goal oriented woman with a wide range of interests. I give my all to everything I do and would like to meet someone who shares that same passion for life. I am someone who does my best to see the positive in everything and loves to smile and laugh. My ideal match would be someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with but who I can also be myself around, let loose and joke/be sarcastic with. Someone who shares some of my interests but has his own interests as well. A man who can prove that true gentlemen still do exist. Someone that I can enjoy a night out or quiet night in with. I am interested in getting to meet people outside of my circle of friends as doing so will hopefully, eventually, lead me to that one special person. I thought this would be a good place to start. I am excited about this opportunity to meet new people. I am ready to start another chapter in my life. If you connected with or were intrigued by anything I shared here, or if there is anything else you would like to know, feel free to email me or send me a wink. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My most recent pet was a Yorkshire Terrier. I do not currently own a dog but hope to in the near future. I am not much of a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some places you are likely to find me would be Starbucks because I love coffee! I frequent book stores in the area and the library. I love trying out new restaurants. I do not have a favorite one but enjoy sampling different cuisines.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Just a few...Big Bang, Dexter, Downton Abbey, Friends, The Walking Dead, I have noticed I really like Boston themed movies for some reason (The Departed, Fever Pitch, The Town, Good Will Hunting) One Republic, Coldplay, The Fray, Fun., lots of 90s

For fun

I love trivia and enjoy going out for trivia night events. I like playing board/card games with my friends and family and do crafts of all kinds. I am working toward my goal of speaking Spanish and French again fluently and cooking more.

Last read

I read a lot of books from many different genres. I read a lot of Young Adult fiction. I am an avid reader of magazines as well. My favorite book of all time (so far at least) is Tuck Everlasting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am primarily German, also Polish and a little Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Elementary Education