Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles of Camarillo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let what you cannot do interfere with what you can do.

In his own words

Hi there, I would describe myself as laid back and relaxed but outgoing as well. I like to get out and try new things when I can. I try to find humor in as much as possible because it keeps me smiling and looking to the bright side of things. I try not to take every little thing in life so seriously, it's ok to be goofy and silly sometimes and spontaneity can be awesome! I'm grateful for my family and friends and definitely for the opportunity to have known and worked with so many great people over the years. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, has a good sense of humor and enjoys going out and trying new things.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA/Santa Monica, San Luis Obispo, Ventura, The Curry Leaf, Sushi Planet

Favorite things

Music: I am all over the map and enjoy most genres, though my heart does ultimately belong to rock/indie/electronic. TV: family guy, american horror story, doctor who, top chef, daily show, sports. Food: sushi, seafood, natural cafe, all food!

For fun

When I am not working I enjoy exercising and making healthy home cooked meals or dining out somewhere new. I also enjoy going to movies, concerts, games, shows, traveling and weekend getaways. Lots of things can be fun with the right people.

Last read

Trade magazines for work, history book for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a full time soccer coach. I train multiple youth teams for a local competitive club as well as running/directing their youth academy. I also coach at the varsity level for a local high school and I'm an asst. coach for a local junior college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Unfortunately I left college a long time ago without finishing. I am now back in school and looking to move forward and finish my education. It's tough when working full time, so it may take a while, but it's worth it.