Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

flee72x

32 year old man | Lebanon, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a bit of a paradox, I have a degree in...

In his own words

I am a bit of a paradox, I have a degree in engineering and I am a social butterfly. I work as a principal project manager at a small engineering firm. Thus usually travel for work about one week a month. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh. I almost always have a smile on my face. My free time is spent working on my house, gardening of catching up with friends. I enjoy the outdoors such as mountain biking, rock climbing, kayaking, hiking, camping, etc. I have a black lab and a chestnut Hanoverian horse. I also enjoy a nice meal out on the town and dining alfresco, because who doesn't enjoy people watching over a meal. I have a very small family and a close circle of friends. I will bend over backwards for my friends or family. I am looking for someone with class. They need to have a brain so that we can hold an intelligent conversation. They need to be comfortable at a formal dinner, but can let their hair down when just hanging out around the house. Sarcastic humor will always make me laugh. If you have any other questions do not hesitate to ask. Or if you just want to skip all back and forth and just meet me in person that's cool too. Worse case scenario we both meet a new person, share a drink and a few laughs.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have an black lab named Carson and a Hanoverian named Alysea.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out on the deck at TJ Rockwells in Elizabethtown during the summer. and play pool at the downtown lounge in Lebanon.

College

Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

I honestly do not watch tv often. i enjoy all types of music. I also like middle eastern, italian, and british foods.

For fun

I enjoy getting out in nature when i can but most of my free time is spent working on my house or exploring new places on my motorcycle.

Last read

the last thing i read was the news paper, before that was GQ magazine, and the last novel i read was Airframe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Principal Project Manager at a small engineering firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i am British and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference