Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Pahokee, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-65 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am looking for a someone to spend some quality time with . No promises or quarantees just a commentment to have some fun- then who knows.

In his own words

I was in a 21 year old relationship until about a little over a year ago. I am here to meet people and hopefully make some new friends. I am a healthy, happy masculine man. I am attracted to the same. I am looking to meet men that have it together and know what they want out of life. I am open minded and certainly not judgemental. I am not afraid to expose myself to new and different things. I want to meet someone that not only share some of the same interests that I do but would encourage me to share in theirs as well. I am lousy at "winking". "liking", and email chit - chat. Sorry. I am much better at face to face communication. I apologize up front for that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

One ragged barn cat. As for dogs- Two Great Danes. One Weimeraner. And two of dubious heritage . All adopted. My family has four horses which are at my house. I also have two minature donkeys.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

I am very creative so I like to design and build street rods, remodel homes etc. I am an avid water skier. really anything on the water. Used to scuba dive alot. Need to take a refresher course and start agin. I love animals.

For fun

Currently remodeling my home - by myself. I have rental houses that I have remodeled . It is a creative outlet for me. Water skiing - Any thing on the water. Snow skiing. Going to car shows, Hunting and fishing. Dining out and being with friends

Last read

Independent Nation (Politics)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work at an automobile restoration shop. I am responsible for estimates, ordering the parts, book keeping and payroll. Plus I do get my hands dirty from time to time. I also have commercial and residential rental property .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference