Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 in Georgia, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Walk it out

In his own words

Laid back and go with the flow can sum up just about every aspect of my life outside of work. You will never see me without a smile and rarely find me not joking. Laughing is my favorite thing to do and I enjoy the challenge of making others laugh. I do know there are times when I need to be serious, but I'd rather being playing jokes. I am ambitious and love being challenged. Life is too short and no matter what the situation, things could ALWAYS be worse. I enjoy scary movies for some reason, only if I have a bag of sourpatch kids though. I am half Italian and half Irish so I like to drink and eat. For some reason, I am intrugued by midgets. There is nothing wrong with being able to laugh at yourself, trust me I do it all the time. I was born in Pittsburgh, but have lived here since I was 3. I am a huge fan of the beach and fishing in the ocean. But I try to limit putting myself in the food chain. Taking risks, being independent, and having a strong sense of humor (you have to have one to deal with my friends and I) is always a good start in finding a good girl/friend. I am just seeing what Dr. Phil can do for me here. If a bald man in a suit can make it, then there is hope!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Love dogs, my dad has 3 basset hounds. I am not home enough to have one, so I might settle for a goat. At least it can cut the grass for me while I am gone

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Normally I meander around buckhead, go to the punchline and I also love the beach. More importantly, I have really good looking friends so Tell your friends to get with my friends and we can all be friends together!

Favorite things

I love Italian food, cheese dip, I like to play tennis, golf, baseball, basketball and work out. I enjoy all music and going to concerts. I am addicted to HBO shows like entourage, trublood, boardwalk empire etc

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends at local bars, going to movies, comedy clubs, watching DVD's, going to sporting events and traveling. I also like to golf, fish and play tennis.

Last read

I read a lots of edgar allen poetry (mostly Haiku's). But to be totally up front and honest I had to read the instructions to my crock pot. (Those things are really complex).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference