Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Millersville, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wellll back for Round if I could only remember where my pants are I'd be golden.

In his own words

This whole arena of online dating is kind of foreign to me. I don't have a specific type but I tend to vibe better with those who aren't loudobnoxious, are classy but with some edge, ambitious, maintain good hygiene, and can appreciate good spelling and grammar. I try to avoid those who exhibit uppity and snobbish behavior. I work 45 hrs a week and attend college part-time so my time is somewhat limited. I do my best not to judge anybody's situation in life. I love to make others around me laugh and have fun(sometimes at my own expense). Some words to describe me would be charming, funny, enigmatic(sometimes), respectful, hard-working, loyal, diplomatic, and cultured. Sarcasm is always welcome including inappropriate jokes. I come from a multi-cultural background and know a few words and phrases in other languages. I am a former Army brat and I moved to the US from Germany when I was 3. I jumped into the Chesapeake Bay for the Polar Bear Plunge and I plan on doing it again in January. My niece rocks!! I don't have any tattoos or piercings. There is ALOT more to me than what this box contains. I have stories for days about funny and embarassing events from my past. I don't have any hidden agenda on here and I'm just going with the flow of what or who may feel right. I don't eat pork with the exception of having it on pizza. I don't eat seafood. I want to start trying some fish. I skipped my senior prom to see Marilyn Manson live in DC and I've been to a few other concertsshows. I enjoy history of all backgrounds and timeframes. I played the violin for 3 years but I want to learn how to play the piano. My music choices can range from Mozart to the Rat Pack to ZZ Top to The Temptations and onto older hip hop as well as a bit of techno and dubstep.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stuggys(best hot dogs)..Pub Dog..would love to get back to Europe and travel..Baltimore..Camden Yards...Fells Point...Federal Hill...Dave and Busters...Las Vegas...Philadelphia

Favorite things

Again I enjoy just about all music with the exception of country. Justified, Burn Notice, Top Gear and Suits are some examples of TV shows I like. I'm a slight gearhead and I love cars. I thoroughly enjoy the experience of going to the movies.

For fun music..clubs&bars occasionally..museums..orioles&ravens games..spending time with shows..exercising..craft beers

Last read

It was probably some book or article about business, law or logisticssupply chain management. Hilarity Ensues by Tucker Max. Fahrenheit451 by Ray Bradbury



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I pride myself on understanding different cultures and backgrounds as I believe it's an important tool in order to connect with others. My father is from the USA and my mother is from Eritrea.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Seventh Day Adventist but I feel as though there are many different paths to spiritual enlightenment.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am majoring in business with a concentration in logistics and supply chain management. I took a business law class(loved it) and have attended some legal seminars as well. I have some certificates but no degree(s) as of yet.