Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Your future looks better than your past if you're present with this man.

In his own words

I enjoy life's true enchantments found in spontaneity, food, FAMILY, my 6 senses, culture, purpose, food, H20, comforts of home, colors, quality friendships, all creatures big n' small, cry-laughing, exposure, food....again (this time its definitely mozzarella sticks), diversity, constantly questioning, touch of another and the unknown. I am the oldest of 5 and hold my family dearly and close to my heart. We had many pets and they were considered family. My dog is part of my family and allowed to get up on any furniture he damn well pleases. People mourn and bury their pets yet we trash, Craigslist or give away our furniture. If you aren't into pets at all or on the couch or bed then I ain't yo man! I was born in Saudi Arabia and have lived there twice in addition to some other countries. I'm blessed and thankful to have lived and traveled the world thoroughly. It is the first gift I would give to anyone and everyone if I could. There's never been a class or teacher in my life more educational than the experiences of the world outside our own. I moved from the Washington DC area seeking 80 degrees and palm trees. I am looking for an intellectual and emotional partner to be a lover,companion and friend. I need someone to challenge me not fight me. I also need to have the ol' 2 brains are better than 1 when facing uncertainty together. I want a woman that can also share her individual creativity/insight/intelligence with me. I also need someone who understands the importance of individuality and the need for occasional solitude required to maintain strong and healthy minds. I am a huge Romantic and I'm looking for a Queen. I want a woman who will share with me in an honest and valiant relationship. She will share with me the values and qualities that will produce a continuously inspiring love between us.....emotionally and physically. Enough about you.... I hate tomatoes, broccoli, mushrooms and eggplant....actually a lot of veggies but those are my really suuuucky ones 3 things I never buy cheap or diet: Mayo - Ice Cream - Toilet Paper I LOVE WATER! I try to go out with friends wakeboarding and wakesurfing once or twice a week (a.k.a. exercise/hot sun/cold beer) My favorite color is Purple I only rap at karaoke...and I KILL IT! I make it a point to give at least one person a day unexpected acknowledgement and/or make them smile and laugh (which usually happens because it's at me) I make my bed differently every time I change the sheets because there is no head or foot to a bed...I on the other hand do have a head and feet and I will lay with them at any end I feel like. Get out of the box! I HATE math but am cursed with being good at it I have 3 I can french braid I'm a LOVER and a FIGHTER I am a HUGE Washington Redskins fan! I have 2 pairs of Heelys....and their awesome for grocery shopping and for just going faster than everyone else! Call over Text - Handwritten over typed

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral