Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there casual browser. So you've made it to...

In his own words

Hi there casual browser. So you've made it to my profile and now you're asking yourself, what next? Well, my name is Corey. I'm a born and bred southerner who's loved NYC and wanted to live here my whole life. Now I am here and loving most every moment of it, but perhaps not the parts where my feet hurt from walking too much some days. I'm a romantic, sugary sweet kind of guy. I can be corny and dorky at times, but I'm compassionate, honest and loyal. I like conversations over a bottle of wine, random Wednesday night TKTS tickets to see a Broadway show, and sporadic walks in the park. I'm an avid fan of learning as much as possible in this life and taking in as many different cultures as I possibly can despite feeling awkwardly uncomfortable at times when removed from my comfort zone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old miniature Australian shepherd named Kavi (it's hindi for "thinker")

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Firenze and Paris, however, I haven't seen either in almost 10 years. More realistic and common hot spots include walks in Central Park or the High Line on a beautifully crisp day when the weather is perfect.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, from top 40 pop, Broadway musicals/soundtracks to country and bluegrass. I love spending time with my niece/nephew though its rare that I get to spend a lot of time with them these days.

For fun

In my free time I can be found reading a good book, having dinner and conversation with a good friend, biking the local trails, kayaking the rivers/streams, enjoying a movie and fun time with friends/family, or taking in a local Broadway show.

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in global drug development for a company headquartered in Mumbai India. We conduct clinical trials in 20 countries around the world, though mostly in Asia. Call me crazy, but I'm also making a go at my own start-up company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I grew up Southern Baptist, but quickly realized as an adult that the SBC was not for me. Since moving to NYC I have been attending Redeemer which has been great, but definitely different than what I'm used to.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences at UNC-Chapel Hill. Post grad school I did a quick post-doc at Vanderbilt and then worked at Duke in clinical trials for 6 years.