Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Divorced and ready to start a new life.

In his own words

New to the dating scene. Ready to start living again. I like to laugh and joke. I think Love is so important. I want to love again. I want to be loved again. My parents were married 50 years so I wanted to do the same......the journey continues. Communication is a MUST!!! We have no future if we cant communicate affectively. Looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with. I won't play games. Life is too short for that. If you're not an affectionate woman please pass me by. No emotional baggage here. I can clean a house better than 99.9 percent of the women and men, I know, but I do have a housekeeper ;-) I'm not a lawn and garden guy. Had to do it since I was 11 years old. Dad was old school. I pay for that service also. Just finalized a lengthy divorce. FREEEEDOMMMM!!! Wasn't messy just long. She wanted her "Pampered Chef" so I let her have it!! Didn't know it was that important. Lol!! -see I joke Ladies I move slooow. I want the next one to be the best one. But I guarantee you. You'll know right away, you got a good man. I LOVE my children!!! My daughter's are my heart. My boys are my legacy. I want them to believe that marriage is a good thing. So how can I be a playa. Not gona do that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have a beautiful Chocolate Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings with friends and coaches...... well my friends are coaches.

Favorite things

Beautiful skies after rainy days. Cold crisp days in winter months. Cuddling up with someone especial on cloudy cold days.

For fun

I coach youth sports. I have season tickets to the Arizona Cardinals. Great seats. Great family atmosphere. So 8-10 Sunday's a football season I'm in Az. ....wana go?!

Last read

The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school