Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's paint the town red, and continue painting until we find a color we like.

In his own words

The seconds, minutes, hours pass so quickly these days. It's amazing how fast time moves in adulthood. I want to find someone to slow things down and savor the moments with. There's so much I love doing and I would love to share that. Some of my interests and places I go to: Music Production Photography Fixing Cars Hiking Working Out Reading Painting/Drawing Food Trucks/New Food Spots Art/History Museums (I know, I know kind of nerdy) Aquariums/Zoos Coffee Shops Baseball Games Taking new classes (ok, maybe I can be a nerd sometimes) Local Boutiques You Should Be: Active and in good shape! I want someone who is going to be out there by my side. Creative - Let's inspire each other Family Oriented - I love my family and I hope you have a great family relationship too I want someone who is light hearted and playful, but able to hold down a thoughtful conversation with me as well A good sense of your fashion Like animals, as I have a dog I want someone who interested in starting something long-term. I believe that the best relationships are built on being able to have a great friendship as well. I'm passionate about life and want to share and learn from eachother.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a young German Shepherd who is a little too smart for his own good. I also have an eighty gallon fresh-water fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to check out music, art, pubs, boutiques, food spots, trails and sight seeing. I love traveling and experiencing new places, but my usual stomping grounds are usually downtown San Jose, Temescal/Rockridge/Uptown Oakland, Berkeley and SF

Favorite things

I really love spending time out doors whether it be hiking, surfing or just hanging out by the pool.

For fun

I like to create music and do photography in my spare time. I find spending time outside late at night really relaxing. I want to try a lot of new adventures.

Last read

I've been reading a various fiction and non-fiction as time allows (usually before bed). I also like to pick up a few magazines or a book and enjoy them with a cup of coffee or tea at a bookstore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in the legal field, but I also own my own business. I work hard at what I do, whether it be creative or analytical.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I never want to stop learning and I would absolutely love the chance to go back to school.