Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-62 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your flaws are PERFECT for the HEART that is MEANT to LOVE you.

In her own words

I am searching for that wild, passionate, sexual, and emotional connection that seems to be impossible to find. I'm looking for an exciting relationship; not a hookup. It would be nice to find someone that wants to care about my well being and his. Someone that will always be there and love me for my good and bad qualities. I find it very HOT when a man shows me what he knows and takes the lead. I am very honest, loyal, passionate, and giving. I admit that I can be emotional at times. I enjoy going out to dinner to nice restaurants or casual places. I just like to eat out or anywhere as long as I am not cooking. Maybe someone will be willing to give me some cooking tips and I will change my mind. I am happy picking up food and staying home too! For over 15 years, I managed two different wedding chapels in Las Vegas Resorts & Casinos. I have been searching for a new opportunity trying to transition away from the wedding industry. If you are an animal lover, we might not be a good match. I am allergic to dogs and cats. Allergy shots won't help. Send me an email if you are a sincere, caring person that is emotionally available and has respect for women. I am really attracted to men that are strong minded, yet can be sensitive and understanding. No, I will not ride your Harley.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Forum or Anywhere on the LV Strip, Red Rock Casino, Downtown Summerlin, Town Square, and The Peppermill.

Favorite things

I love orchid plants, wearing your shirt, cotton sheets, and running in the morning. I watch CNN and Fox News. I love movie theater popcorn and chips and salsa.

For fun

I am searching for someone to do FUN stuff with...Movies, TV, shows, hanging out at the pool, spas, gym, dining, and traveling. There are many places I would love to see with the right person.

Last read

InStyle Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe strongly in God. I was raised Jewish. I don't practice though.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference