Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We're happy, free, confused and lonely at the same time.

In his own words

I prefer to meet women in person or through mutual friends, but apparently, that hasn't been working too well, hence, why I started this account. I'm a highly creative individual: I'm a former hip-hop dancer who makes videos for Yelp clients and is pursuing TV/film acting on a professional level. If I'm not working, I prefer to just hang out at home, whether I'm on the computer or watching TV. My job and career are already fun as they are so, I like to spend my time resting and conserving my energy for "work". There's this one saying that goes "happy is the man who can't tell if he's working or playing". =) If I'm hanging out with friends, it's usually laid-back stuff, like dinner after class/workshops. I think everyone should have fun with their lives, as long as no one is getting hurt. I'm a constant thinker and am always observing people, as well. I'm looking for someone beautiful on the inside as well as on the outside, down to earth, understanding, fun-loving, has a sense of humor but doesn't have to be funny, has her own goals. It's also good that she can laugh at my jokes...or at least laugh at me attempting to be funny. She is strong on her own but who also needs me when times are going tough. It would also help for her to understand that my life journey is/will be a difficult one and would love to have her support. I think girls having pictures with a simple, non-forced, genuine smile will always catch my attention. I love being around people who are constantly growing, learning and challenging themselves and their personal limits because I feel that they happen to be the most positive type of people on earth.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

i love anything that involves creativity

For fun

I'm more of a homebody and love to just chill with friends and familiy. But with the right person, I'm also up for new adventures

Last read

It's been a while but my favorite book is "Rich Dad, Poor Dad". Currently, reading "How To Get A Date Worth Keeping". I love anything that pushes me out of my comfort zone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I shoot videos for Yelp. Easy money. Also pursuing TV/film acting on a professional level
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
not entirely religious, but would help if my date shares a similar level of faith
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from SFSU with a BA. Does that make me smrt?