Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 500 miles of Aloma, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate professional looking for someone special to spend great times with........

In his own words

I love to travel! Cruised 9 Caribbean Islands in 16 days on a private yacht over the Holidays. Also, was fortunate enough to be able to spend a week in February out in Arizona for the Superbowl! I've so far been to 42 of the 50 U.S. states, Europe, U.K., South Africa, Caribbean, Bermuda, etc., etc. I love the outdoors, boating, skiing, biking & waverunning as often as I can (which is usually ever other weekend!). I sell medical equipment across the State of Florida, and really enjoy meeting new people and discovering new places. I enjoy working out regularly to feel good and try to stay in shape (and offset my desire to eat great food and drink fine wines, etc.). I live in my own home in Winter Park, Florida (about 10-15 minutes from downtown Orlando). I like going to Magic games, UF & UCF sporting events (went to both Universities), and attending concerts, jazz festivals, etc...... I have a great relationship with my family (very blessed), and friends! I have a great 17 year old son who I enjoy spending time with though he lives with his Mom. I enjoy going out with my friends on the weekends, or taking road trips to Tampa, Jacksonville, Ft. Lauderdale, Naples, South Beach, etc. We also take trips together to Vegas, California, Tahoe, Chicago, NYC, etc.... And going to the beach in New Symrna, Clearwater or Cocoa is a lot of fun as well! When not traveling and being real active, I do like to CHILL as well - watching good movies and ordering in can be very enjoyable also! More about me.... I was definitely raised to be a southern gentleman! I like to treat people with respect and sincerity. I'm a very positive & upbeat person and like to try to surround myself with people that are the same. I'm a very neat & organized person - but not overly so. Bottom line, I know it sounds cliche, but I like to "work hard and play hard" and that is how I try to live my the fullest! If you are the type of person who enjoys doing a lot of fun things, traveling, and spending special moments together, then you are the kind of person I'd love to meet and get to know!!.................

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants are; Del Frisco's, Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Manuels', Amura's, Outback, etc. On the weekends, I like going downtown with my friends. I also enjoy spending time in California, Vegas, Arizona, Bahamas and South Florida....

Favorite things

I LOVE sushi, steak and good barbeque. I enjoy shopping at the Mall at Millenia, and at The Fla. Mall. I enjoy all kinds of music and go to several concerts throughout the year.....

For fun

I enjoy traveling, boating, skiing, golf, tennis, weight training, and sailing. I also enjoy going to the movies and eating at nice restaurants.

Last read

"Your Best Life Now" by Dr. Joel Osteen, "Awaken The Giant Within" by Tony Robbins.........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a medical sales professional managing the State of Florida. I also am a professional golfer, primarily performing long drive exhibitions and corporate outings on the side, while also competing in some pro tour events....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Scotish, English and part Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but am not overly religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral