Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Daytona Beach Shores, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 100 miles of Daytona Beach, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello. Are you searching for a partner to share and to enjoy life with? someone with a peaceful mind, loving heart, kind soul and adventurous spirit! A person who is loyal, faithful, romantic, spontaneous and tons of fun to be with? Yes? Me too!! Well, it's hard to find a true Friend, Partner and Love of Life. But let's not give up hope! I'm looking for - The ONE - Gentleman with great Manners, Style and genuine Smile. Please read my profile first before contacting me to be sure we are looking for the same thing in a partner. The man I like to meet is respectful, tall, honest, kind, loyal, attentive, physically fit, protective, educated, emotional available, health conscious, appreciates cultural diversity, loves the beauty of nature and knows how to communicate with a positive attitude. I am a caring, fun, loving, very loyal, supportive, considerate, spontaneous, educated and classy Lady! I live on Florida's east coast since 15 years, I've traveled to many beautiful places, grew up in Germany, and I still have that little German accent; soft and well-spoken. Both of my grown children are wonderful and successful. They live a few hundred miles away and are busy with their own lives. As website designer I enjoy helping business owners to increase and optimize online visibility of their products and services. The ocean, nature parks, theme parks, road trips, traveling, delicious food, attending plays and concerts makes me smile and YES I like to dance! Do you? I would love to enjoy and share life with someone I'm in tune with. Mutual attraction, lots of fun, laughter, romance and stimulating conversations are important as well. We'll both cherish our time together. I'm looking for someone compatible who shares the same values and has a similar vision for the future so that we CAN grow together; I have complete faith in God that it will happen with the person he knows is best for me and when he feels we are both ready to love and appreciate one another. Do you believe that our personalities are complementary? If so, don't look any further, take a chance, email me and say Hello. I look forward to hearing from you! Happiness is priceless.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to The Keys, Egypt, Cuba, The Bahamas and to beautiful European places such as Italy, Spain, Greece France Germany Switzerland. If you and I have that special connection my favorite hot spot would probably be in Your arms anywhere anytime!!

Favorite things

I love music, kisses, poetry, the nature, flowers and all good smelling things. Let's go to The Keys, the mountains, the park or concert. Dance with me .. or snuggle with me on the couch and smile at me while watching a movie and I am very happy!

For fun

I love the beach, The Keys, St. Augustine, nature parks, theme parks, swimming, bicycling, boating, traveling, museums, picnics, live concerts, photography, decorating, dining out, great food, music, dancing and conversation.

Last read

The Four Agreements, The Alchemist. In the case of good books, the point is not how many of them you can get through, but rather how many can get through to you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Website Design and Social Media Marketing Consultant. I'm creating websites and social media media marketing campaign strategies to help businesses owners to be on first page on Google and to increase online visibility of their products and services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral