Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 250 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I can tie my shoes with my eyes closed, I can...

In his own words

I can tie my shoes with my eyes closed, I can crack a beer with one hand, I can sharpen a pencil with a knife or an ax, whatever is available, I can play a guitar while looking off into the distance like I am contemplating life and playing music the to reflect that, I can unlock my car door in the dark...with a key, I am not connected at the hip to my phone, computer or technology, I like to drink beer, whiskey and martinis but always responsibly, sometimes not responsibly but it's rare, I have no room in my life for wine, squash, wild rice, flip flops or country music and despite some peoples best efforts I will not change my mind on those things so if those are deal breakers, keep on walking. I have exactly 1 million hairs on my head, I have counted, I will confirm it, I like to joke around, I like to listen to music in vinyl form, I have been to the IKEA headquarters in Sweden but have never been to an IKEA here in United States and I would like to keep it that way, not impressed. My middle name is also my dad's name, weird huh? I haven't been able to figure that one out. I usually swear like a sailor but I know when it is appropriate and when it is not, I choose to do it and it has nothing to do with me having a limited vocabulary and if that offends you, keep on walking. I like to open doors for ladies but if a guy opens a door for me that's a little too weird for me. Anyway, enough about me, tell me about you. If you think we would be a good match drop me a line. I don't usually respond to winks, favorites, you know all of the things on this silly site. Send me a message or IM me. Side note, I don't like playing games, so I would appreciate no bull honky.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

I am a dog person but I like all animals except lizards, amphibians, reptiles, they freak me out, creepy bastards.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends and/or family. I am pretty open, I would like to explore new restaurants more, I would like to explore more in general.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Rock music, mexican food, chinese food, italian food, comedies, westerns, action movies, many different TV shows.

For fun

I sure do like camping, swimming, being in a boat on a lake without a care in the world, I like watching movies in a theater or otherwise, I like to cook, I am pretty adventurous with tasting food.

Last read

John Steinbeck, anything by Will Eisner, Ernest Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic/Lutheran, not sure how I would classify myself now. I am not really religious these days, I don't go to church. I am perfectly fine with what you believe in as long as you are perfectly fine in what I believe in.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA - Industrial Design and Fine Art