Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-60 within 2000 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Accepting applications for tall, genuine, gentleman with a great sense of humor...

In her own words

I am looking for someone to ride the roller coaster of life with.. I am a fun loving gal who is always smiling and laughing. I love POSITIVE OUTGOING people. I like to play tennis and golf, but after nine, lets hit the 19th hole! I am really into running 5k and 10k races ( costumes of course) I enjoy the outdoors, movies, and comedy clubs. I love watching sports LIVE or in a sports bar!! ok.. Really LOVE the playoffs..:-) I am NOT into the bar scene! I love charity and fundraising events! I love to travel and take spontaneous weekend getaways. I am romantic at heart and wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe honesty and trust are the foundation for a great relationship. I do not carry a cell phone with me 24/7. I DO NOT answer the phone after 9 pm. I love to eat three meals a day PLUS dessert! I wear my seat belt at all times in the car. I have a 16 year old daughter and a 14 year old son that are AWESOME. I am a fun and cool mom (known as the "mom that’s the bomb"). I am scared of spiders I am a single mom so I am somewhat a control freak. :-0 in a good way. I am honest. Sometimes to much. I DISLIKE smoking I love martinis and mojitos! I sleep naked. I can't live without my DVR or iPod. (Music for all the moods) I can cook. Not fun cooking for teenagers that are picky and food poisoning always a possibility. I watch trashy reality TV. Hey it's a great way to teach teenagers right from wrong. I love PDA, kissing, cuddling, and hand holding. Most importantly, I love living life to the fullest!!! I am picky and will not settle.. As I expect you to do the same. :-) I am looking for.. He is tall. (5'8 and cowboy boots does NOT constitute tall. ) BUT I do own a pair!! He is fit and athletic (don’t need twelve pack abs, but I don’t want a nightly 12 pack drinker either!) No couch potatoes please. He is honest. HE MAKES ME LAUGH... He is financially stable. (has a good job and can support himself)(Doesn't live off parents) He is emotionally stable.( does not need to take meds to stabilize his "moods"). He MAKES ME LAUGH. He OWNS his own home (if it has wheels.. doesn’t count). He is romantic (flowers, etc just because. jewelry, big bonus! Wink ) He has gotten the "player" out of his system. HE MAKES ME LAUGH.. He is not jealous or insecure. He does not have an addictive personality (gambling, drugs, porn, alcohol, peanut butter.. yes there is such a thing, etc) HE HAS A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR AND CAN LAUGH AT HIMSELF! He is ambitious in his professional and personal life. I need to RESPECT him. He needs to RESPECT me. He knows what HONESTY and INTEGRITY are and USES them. (some may need to look up the definitions) hehehe HE MAKES ME LAUGH REALLY HARD. He loves his family, children, and animals (that includes cats). He has all of his teeth (straight and white) He has NO FACIAL HAIR. He has no warrants for his arrest. No weekly parole officer visits. He doesn't own a large gun collection. He can express his feelings He is emotionally available for a relationship( if you just got out of a relationship or still communicate with your ex.. DONT CONTACT ME. (Understand children are involved) He knows where he stands in life and where he is going. Someone that together we COMPLEMENT each other not complicate each other. Looks are important, but your personality and character are even more attractive. Did I mention, IF YOU CAN MAKE ME LAUGH, JACKPOT!! Now I know men are visual.. But I do NOT respond to winks. So please send an email and you must have recent photos. Only fair. WINK WINK. Looking forward to meeting you.. Happy searching!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a puppy that was thrown out of a car window on I- 95 right in front of me... 6 surgeries later, she is doing great and has been a true blessing and wonderful addition to our family!! I am also fostering an eight week old puppy right now.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy small intimate restaurants. Have great times at comedy clubs and concerts. Vacation? Lets go. I love the keys and Little Palm Island! Need I say more? Always wanted to go to Hawaii and Belize.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows: Blacklist, Criminal Minds, Scandal, and Reality TV with my kids.. Fav foods: fondue, steak, and sushi. Dessert.. bread pudding. Fav things to do: anything with my kids, trying new adventures, running, and laughing.

For fun

Love spending time with family and friends. Weekend getaways, and finding new spots to visit. I am very involved with my kids. So I attend alot of Cheerleading and hockey events. Also alot of concerts and shows!

Last read

The last thing I read was the instruction manual for my iphone and kids ipads... aggghhh. Any help would be much appreciated!! I love James Patterson and Nicholas Sparks!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in criminology!! Yes, I have handcuffs!! Furry one!! :)