Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty much an easy going, fun loving guy....

In his own words

I'm pretty much an easy going, fun loving guy. Not into relationship drama and games. I prefer close relationships over many acquaintances, and value a good sense of humor. I love to laugh! It's a great stress reliever. I like traveling and exploring... I've been to many of the States and traveled Europe some and SE Asia a couple times. I frequent the Caribbean nearly once a year. I'm a general aviation pilot and have flown to a lot of spots in CA. Big Bear, Santa Barbara, Catalina, and Tahoe are a few of the places I like to go. Some activities I enjoy are snow skiing/boarding, hiking, sailing/boating, fishing, scuba diving, and golf once in a while (mostly with my dad). I also enjoy the simple things like going out to a movie or watching one at home, hitting up a happy hour, lounging by the pool or at the beach, and just hanging out spending time with family and friends. It would be great to meet someone with some common interests as well as some different ones they could share with me. Hopefully I've sparked some interest, drop me a line let's see where it goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I grew up having dogs and cats and also have had some roommates with pets. A pretty wide mix... Dobermans, Rat Terriers, Boxer, Toy Poodle. I love and miss them all. I travel a lot, but one day maybe I'll get one of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FL Keys and Bahamas for boating and diving, Colorado and Tahoe for skiing.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

MUSIC - Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, 311, Jack Johnson, Incubus, Eagles, Doors, Buffet, James Taylor ect. MOVIES - Ground Hog Day, Bourne series, Requim for a Dream TV - How I Met Your Mother, News, Comedy Central, History Channel, Seinfeld

For fun

sailing / power boating, flying, wakeboarding, snow skiing/boarding, scuba diving, golf, tennis, motorcycles / quads

Last read

Mostly Aviation and Investment Literature, but also read magazines for leisure sometimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was confirmed in the Presbyterian Church growing up, but now don't really go much for the dogma of organized religions. I believe in a higher power and following the golden rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral