Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 200 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A more appropriate title would be "The ONE!

In her own words

I have a good head on my shoulders and have a huge heart. Would like to meet someone who appreciates that :) I am very easy going and enjoy spending time with someone who can make me laugh. I like to joke around and enjoy a witty exchange in conversation. I have strong family values and admire someone who has the same. Life is short so I try not to stress about the things are not important in the grand scheme of things. I love to travel..ecspecially spur of the moment..hopefully you will be up for the same! Looking for someone who is equally as comfortable getting dressed up and going for a night out with me as is comfortable staying in, with me cooking dinner and us watching a movie. I am Extremely independent unless it comes to anything having to do with anything mechanical, electrical or anything that involves a tool....then I am a total stereotypical helpless female and need to be rescued. Let's put it to you this way...don't tell me which screwdriver to use...just tell me "Plus" or "Minus" because I will never learn and never remember and really don't have any interest in doing so...Just save me :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many places I haven't gone yet but would love too. I look forward to packing a suitcase for a weekend getaway..hopefully whoever I meet will be up for the same! If you can teach me how to ski..bonus points. Me not breaking a leg..more pts!

Favorite things

Just to name a few: movie nights with someone special, Spending time with my family..I am fortunate to have them close by. A good concert. The beach either during the day or at night. I am a true romantic at heart so I love anything romantic

For fun

For fun, I am up for pretty much anything as long as the company is good. I'm a low maintenance type of person so I enjoy casual outdoor restaurants or cooking at home. An ideal Fri nite would be ordering a pizza, wine and cuddling up to a movie.

Last read

I used to be an avid reader of stephen king, dean koontz, mary higgans clark, just to name a few. I have a few books that I read over and over but those are real life true stories relating to fdny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral