Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It's NOT rocket science.,,,

In her own words

I am relatively simple. I like to laugh and oftentimes have a very quirky sense of humor. I'm very versatile and enjoy doing lots of things. A few to name - travel, mini adventures, into fitness (5Ks, hiking, biking), watching sports, art (a hobby of mine), somewhat a foodie, love to cook (and quite good at it) and spending time with good friends. While I love to be on the go, I also very much enjoy the comforts of home - can't beat a relaxing evening at home experimenting with the next gourmet meal, a nice wine and good conversation. I am passionate about what's in my heart - my beliefs or just the silly little things that make me smile! I have a great family and some true friends in my life which I am very thankful for. I work hard at what I do, but I don't live to work. I remind myself everyday not to take the simple things for granted. These are the wonderful pieces of life that most of us skip. I'm looking for an honest and genuine man that shares my passion for life; one who brings equally to the relationship his own strengths, ambitions, passions and individualism. Well...I've tried to sum up "me" in these few words. Perhaps I have sparked your interest and we will have some common interests and an attraction that takes us to the next page. I look forward to meeting you...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One big cat (Maine coon), who sometimes thinks he's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live in Buckhead. Enjoy Decatur, Virginia Highlands, Inman Park. I'm always looking for fun, intriguing places to try out. I will have to say - I am definitely an intown girl.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Experimenting with new foods/restaurants; love sushi, red wine, a good cup of coffee; can dig almost any kind of music; sounds of the city, peaceful silence of the country; like to smell the rain...and sometimes walk in it; creativity & imagination

For fun

I like to be outside - jogging/walking or riding my bike in the parks or on the trails. I love a good ballgame, discovering new restaurants, live music, festivals, day trips and exploring in general.

Last read

Gone Girl; Grain Brain; cookbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I typically attend Buckhead Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral