Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Looking for friends and possibly someone who makes the sparks fly.

In his own words

I am a genuine, optimistic, energetic guy. Love music, movies, and meeting new people. Very casual and easy-going person who is looking to meet people who enjoy life, like to explore new places including places to eat, museums, mountain drives and just hang at home. Love to dance but really am not into the club scene so only go out on special occasions. Looking for friends and more. Ready to start dating and finding the right guy (been single for 2 years after the end of a 15 year relationship). Not into rushing anything because the right person will come along and I believe things will progress when the chemistry is right. Looking for someone who is honest, healthy, free of drama and any type of substance abuse, has a great sense of humor, affectionate, easy going and believes in a balance between their personal life and career. I am in no way, shape or form boring so I'm looking for someone who likes to enjoy life and have one is getting any younger, right!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 great dogs. A mini-pin/beagle mix, a corgi and a pup who is a shepard mix. The dogs rescued a kitten at the lake and she lives in harmony with the three behaving like she is a canine instead of a feline. It's pretty funny.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (Maui), Sanibel Island (Florida), New York, Northern California, Estes Park, Italy, any good coffee house for some people watching, any good Thai, Italian or Indian restaurant, home on a cold winters evening.

Favorite things

Any good comedy, a good mystery novel, love many types of music, animals (especially dogs), The Big Bang Theory, Shameless, True Blood, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Nurse Jackie, The Following, Thai, Italian & Indian food. Relaxing!

For fun

Music , music, music plus movies, concerts, walking my dogs, skiing, hiking, anything outdoors, yoga, quiet nights at home, hanging out with friends, laughing a lot, cooking, traveling.

Last read

Hell Bent (memoir of a yogi), also like spiritual non-fiction (Tolle,Abraham-Hicks), twisted fiction (Palahniuk, Barker). I read EVERY day!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the main operating room at a local hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian/ Irish and the Italian is much more prevalent in my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic and consider myself a "recovering Catholic". I have studied many religions and find Hinduism, Buddhism and Metaphysical Spirituality interesting.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Health Science with more school on the horizon.