Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Living without regrets

In his own words

I like you " IF you like Piña Colada and getting caught in the rain." Extra points for standing on the left in pictures. Not because the left is trendy, but because you ain't right. (Partner in Crime Needed) I are important at work... Don't ask me why I think it's a mistake so I keep a box by the door just in case I'm told to leave. I like to travel, meet new/interesting people, experience and learn new things. I'm a bit of a practical joker. I love to laugh and love to see people laugh.. Life is short, you have to enjoy it. I have no filter when I don't have to behave. I am Spartacus I like quotes I'm terrible with names I am Sam No I'm Steven, but I've been called worse. I like cereal in a bowl, not in my dating life--- (no nuts and flakes) If you accept this mission, drop me a line. This message will self destruct

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow Lab, his name is Atlas and he's a goofball, but thats my boy so what are you gonna do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lanzarote Spain, Jamaica, Russian Federation and award show after parties, (part of one of the entities I work with).


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

My nieces, they're smart and funny as heck. tinkering with new instruments, listening sessions with clients, horticulture, reading and good wine.

For fun

I like live music, hanging with friends, taking a camping trip and road trips when I don't have to drive...

Last read

Just read "Staring at the sun". Went through a tough time with a close friend and it help me put some things into prospective.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
If I didn't do it on a daily basis, I wouldn't believe it.. That being said, we can talk about it should we meet.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Life is too short to limit myself to any specific stereotypes. If we can work, we can work.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Jewish in faith/practice for 2 decades(need to make it official), but I'm more a man of faith than a crusader of organized religion. Faith, I think, is beautiful. Organized Religion however,is often misused as a conduit for divisiveness and judgment
Languages: Russian Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I left college after 2 years for an amazing opportunity; however, I am the consummate student. I just finished an 4100 level HR class to work on the office infrastructure of a new merger.