Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to make friends? Here I am…

In his own words

Description updated in June, 2014: Hey everybody! This site is awesome, it really works! I became unavailable after less than 3 weeks! It was a long (3-year), nice relationship, but unfortunately it ended... I think it'd be nice to be in good company and, besides that, have the opportunity of practicing the English / Spanish / French! PS - It's my first attempt to rewrite my description after the end of my LTR; there might be more to be said, but I think it's just ok for now...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets because my landlady won't probably let me… and as I live by myself, I wouldn't have time to take care of them appropriately...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miami is full of agreeable, beautiful places to go. But, without any doubt, that's the company that makes them special.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Watching some TV series: "The Big Bang Theory", "Modern Family", "Criminal Minds", "Law and Order - SVU", and, most recently, "Looking".

For fun

I like going to movies, museums, running and swimming.

Last read

As I am doing a PhD, most of my recent readings are technical, related to my field. I haven't had much time to read for fun so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My work is related to the sea and now I've been given the opportunity to study a little bit more about it. Cool, don't you think? That's why I am here, in Miami.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently doing a PhD at UM.