Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thoughtful guy

In his own words

First off, people usually notice my blue eyes, and my serious demeanor, but it doesn’t take too long to realize I’m a thoughtful guy. I always try to make sure that the people I’m around are happy and having a good time. I like taking care of others and that includes when they need help. If something suddenly breaks, I’m the one to call on. I’m an engineer at work, but can fix almost anything; cars, electrical wiring, plumbing, computers, and I enjoy doing it. I’m up for a trip any time, even just a quick road trip. I absolutely love traveling. I find it so interesting to see other people’s perspectives on everyday situations and how different cultures approach problems. I’ve been to Europe and Mexico so far, but would love to add to this list, especially South America or Asia. One of the best parts of traveling is getting to try new foods. For any type of food to have become part of someone’s culture, I believe it had to be considered good by someone. So I try to find what others have come to appreciate about that food. My favorite is Mexican, especially tacos. I prefer home-cooked meals when possible and am always preparing new dishes. Lately, I’ve been giving some of my grandmother’s Italian dishes a twist by adding some Mexican flare. My lack of knowledge of pop culture can be shocking to some, but I would rather watch the History or Discovery channels than a hit show. I think of myself as somewhat of a nerd. I don’t know the latest movie stars, but am very familiar with famous scientists and engineers. Part of what makes me a good partner is that I love doing things to make the girl I’m with smile. I pay attention to the little things and I know how much they count. I enjoy cooking romantic dinners. My hope is to meet an intelligent woman who is interested in things like history, science and philosophy. Someone who can also enjoy getting out into nature and energetic enough to do physical activities with me. Personality is most important to me; I’m attracted to women with sunny dispositions. If you think we could be a match, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Waffles (my niece named him). I love the heck out of this guy. I also raise chickens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Spain. The hammon! Me Heng Lowe has some awesome noodles and really good beer.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

My surfboard and bicycle. Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bad Religion, Sublime, Souls of Mischief, Tupac, Bedrich Smetana, Led Zeppelin, Manu Chao, and Amr Diab. Films and TV: True Romance, Rocky IV,

For fun

I enjoy wine tasting with friends, surfing, camping, hiking, traveling, yoga, biking, cooking, going to the movies, traveling, working on cars, snowboarding and surfing

Last read

The Mind of God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have worked for the state government for the last 8 years reviewing engineering plans. My job also includes traveling between Santa Barbara and Santa Cruz counties investigating traffic operational issues. I am also a lic concrete contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian, German, English, French, American Indian, and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised catholic/christian. I try to appreciate all faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received a degree in Civil Engineering from California Polytechnic University.