Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You are "the gift" that noticed me... put your hand in mine

In his own words

I am an old-fashioned gentleman, and an affectionate man who loves to show it anyplace, and anytime. If you like that sort of thing, let me open the door for you and let's have some fun together, okay? I am certain you will find me as comfortable as your favorite blue jeans, and we will feel like we've known each other forever... if we are meant to be "us" :-) So what is the first thing I see in a Lady? Her eyes and her smile will tell me nearly everything I need to know... the rest becomes just more wonderful parts of "who she is". It's the eyes and the smile... I believe two people can learn a bit about each other in a few introductory emails, but it would be nice to arrange a casual meeting someplace comfortable for her... where two can be themselves (honestly) and see if they really have some things in common. I believe in the power of that "first impression", and it is only real when it is made in person. I have been divorced now for over twenty years, and I have helped guide my three wonderful children into their own successful lives. I have two daughters, 30 and 26, and a 28yr-old son between them. I am fortunate to enjoy a very close and healthy relationship with each of them. At 56, I am finally "in a place in my life" where I can put more energy into my own enrichment. I am the kind of man who can only be with one partner... never was the kind of guy who could play around. Yes... I hope to find a serious relationship with the right Lady, and I just know in my heart that she is out there. I have been in my industry for forty years now, so I suppose I can claim to be somewhat stable. My career has been very rewarding for me, as I have been blessed to help many others in the workplace for many years now. All that aside, I feel like now is the time in my life for ME, and I know my kids are in my cheering section! I hope if you have read this far, it means we might have that "first chance" meeting... If my words or my photo stopped you for a moment, I'd probably like to meet you. As in that 70's Seals and Crofts tune... we may never pass this way again :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Marina Del Rey, Universal City


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

my daughters' smiles, schnapps in my cocoa, big hugs, 60's Corvettes, kissing, clear mountain mornings, holding hands, the meaning of the color of a single rose, that sweet spot right behind her ear :-) and kissing... oh, I said that already...

For fun

Outdoor concerts... Greek Theatre, Santa Barbara Bowl... Dodgers or Angels games... Classic Car Shows... Santa Monica Pier... 3rd Street Promenade... Citywalk... Let's face it- We "HAVE IT MADE" here in SoCal! Oh... mountain or beach camping, too.

Last read

The Natural (about Bill Clinton)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Business Representative for a large Labor Union
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't wear my Catholicism out on my sleeve, but 7:30 service on Sunday just simply makes me feel good from the inside out... Stan's Donuts by 8:30 helps, too! Ya' gotta BELIEVE...
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started as Architecture major, and finished with Bachelor's Degree in Fine Arts and Graphic Design