Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
VP of Awesome

In his own words

I'm unlike anyone you've ever met. Unless we've already met, in which case- hey, how's it goin? Now, I can bore you with delusions of how great I am, but I'm sure you've seen some form of this in hundreds of other profiles. I can't really prove this here in written form, so you'll just have to find out when we talk/meet ;) I surround myself with people who are optimistic and know where they want to go in life. I'm very open-minded and am always up for new experiences. My favorite toast is "to new beginnings" because of what it exemplifies, a fresh start or something new and exciting. I love dogs and meaningful conversations and I constantly strive to improve myself. I'm a pretty busy person and love my life. I'm not here to date everybody and anybody and I don't have a problem meeting people. I'm pretty selective and would be totally fine if I don't meet anyone here. But if it seems like we can really connect, I'd love to meet you and make our already great lives that much more awesome. About You: There's something special about you and you're an overall curious person. You can joke around and aren't offended easily. You're generally a happy person. You know how to use their, they're, and there appropriately OR you won't get upset when I tease you about it ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Funny movies (think the Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Step-Brothers, Blades of Glory, and Anchorman). Football & basketball. Favorite shows include How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Scrubs (can still watch reruns), and Newsroom.

For fun

Love watching football/basketball games at sports bars. I find baseball extremely boring, unless I'm actually at the park. I also prefer bars/lounges over clubs. Going on adventures with the coolest people I know to vegas, san diego, and big bear.

Last read

I mostly read articles from my phone using news apps. Reddit is always a great source for interesting reads. My last actual book was my Becker CPA review course - exciting stuff right there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree