Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
if we dont match,i need a rematch(^-^)

In his own words

I'm an open minded,fun loving,helpful person. I always believe that no matter who you are, you can always make a difference in life.They say nice guys finish last?but not "when the world is upside down".Kidding aside, kindness is what makes the world go round.I like making people happy.I wanted to be like spiderman so i can help those who need Just looking for someone to be my best friend in life,someone that is understanding and laughs with my jokes. p.s. only serious hunters my friend , OBO (or best offer!).:P...peace out!!!heal the world, make it a better place,for you and for me and the entire human la la la la la......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

like the beachside, promenade, the Grove, gerry's grill,CAFE 5901

Favorite things

music of the 80's-action thriller shows-The Following,Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire,Jack Bauer, Last Resort,The Voice, ESPN First Take,Man vs. Food, Food Network....Food??Chinese, mediterranean and brazilian food (fogo de chao is the best!)

For fun

hang out with friends, outdoor adventures,paddle boarding, trying new recipe, new magic trick and balloon creation.

Last read

Im a writer-end this corner making short story long.....i like reading current events or any facts that are positive and helpful.ESPN Magazine--Lebron or MJ? MJ 4ever!!Like reading/learning other cultures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a building enGENIE - i run the show of making 30 tenants and about 250 people happy by taking care of all their issues and granting them 3 wishes a day.I fix everything that is broken-even if its their heart.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Believer in God
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Electrical Engineering-board certified troubleshooter.