Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 50 miles of Bayonne, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am one part of a large, super-strong and...

In his own words

I am one part of a large, super-strong and loving family; I'm the youngest of 7 kids (5 older sisters). This is equally important to you, because without those we trust who support and love us - we really have nothing. They've taught me sharing and to respect and accept others. Getting to know me is an easy task; I'm honest, available and spontaneous. I left the city (UWS) for Bayonne, so I'm closer to more places. I wear a smile (often a wry, knowing grin) because I'm happy where I've been, am and will be... and whom I'm with. I'm an action-over-words man and can't be bought. Kids and animals (except for one shark) like me. Clues on how to keep my attention? Show me a talent or interest you're shy to admit having; sarcasm is sexy; supply a "what the heck did she just say?" moment by maybe cursing when it's inappropriate to. Roll your eyes and sigh as I play-hide in the closet when we have to be at a function in 20 minutes. Say no. Press my buttons. Be flippant, not flaky... and challenge me (please!). A tall order, but fair only if I add similar spice to a relationship. You'll have the comfort of a personal chef, masseur, scientist, cheerleader, goofball, explainer, handyman, MacGyver, concierge, hostage negotiator, comedian, advocate (and many other things) at your disposal. I'll send you a fake invoice (for me smelling good or making you laugh) just to see if you try paying it with kisses or cookies (we'll resolve it by negotiating how many of each). You'll be safe because I know how to handle myself. I leave people like I do camping spots (better than what I found them). I will always listen to you with my full attention. I'll ask the question nobody has the guts to, say the things (with tact) nobody wants to hear/has thought of and will complete the task all others avoided. I facilitate epiphanies. I sign my name to everything I do so I can be held accountable if need be; anonymity reeks of cowardice. Together we'd make a formidable and strong team. Compassion, respect, laughter and love aren't in addition to our strength; they are vital parts of it. Most of all, hug me when I least deserve it; I'll do the same. I love hugs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Define 'hot spot'. Each season makes us appreciate it and the others. I'm partial to winter, which is a Canadian trait. There's a little bit of Canadian in everyone (I hope). I don't know where I'm traveling to next... any suggestions?


University of Victoria, Victoria, BC

Favorite things

Soccer! They're not really things at all, but experiences... some of which include being in the rain (you can watch me from inside and laugh). I also enjoy bonfires at night, but I recently found out you can't have them anywhere you'd like (joke).

For fun

I'm the guy who loves snow, cold, rain, wind or heat (damn hot). I love storms. Prefer windows to A/C. Prefer falling into water rather than onto concrete; Bugs Bunny over Yosemite Sam; turquoise over teal. Eggs over easy. :)

Last read

Wait! I have more favorite things: being under my comforters with one foot sticking out. People who spell correctly (exceptions apply). Massages (oh yeahh). What I've read? 200-plus emails from... ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
D) All of the above
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/4 Hawaiian, 3/4 Canadian, 1/3 funny and 1/5 of me likes confusing people by using uncommon denominators. More than the sum of the parts, you might say. ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Without religion, you're left with reality. I live in reality. Being kind to others and doing good things isn't exclusive to people who are religious.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Part-everything! Biochemist (UVic), engineer, mechanic, psychologist, electrician, plumber (minus the butt crack), picture-hanger, etc. I haven't listed what I actually do for work, but it's fun and usually involves some of the above.