Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fiveseasons

53 year old man | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve been in the Triangle for 26 years and I...

In his own words

I’ve been in the Triangle for 26 years and I love it here, both for what our towns have to offer and for how close we are to the mountains, the ocean and other fun cities. I enjoy game nights and dinner parties with friends, a night out dancing or to see a show, and throwing a picnic blanket down. I enjoy the outdoors and doing fun, physical activities. I'm more likely to be in a kayak off shore than laying on the beach, though I will definitely sit back, relax and watch that sunset from the deck. My interests include hiking, cycling, skiing, dancing and water sports. I hope you'll enjoy most of the things I do so we can have fun together, but I won't get jealous when you do things with others. I am a very nice person who looks out for total strangers, but I will also make sure we have a good spot to enjoy the show. I am accepting and easy-going. Integrity is the most important character trait we have, that’s the place I come from and how I choose those around me. I place value on appreciation, support, compromise, consideration, fairness and talking not shouting. I have a good job and am responsible with money, but I’m not a type-A workaholic. That’s not how I score my life or other people. I love kids though I don't have any children of my own. I love teaching them and watching their joy. I still like to go outside and play. I want someone to push me to be better and to put down the chocolate . . . I will always talk you up and never talk you down. The woman of my dreams is kind to others and playful with me. She wants a true partnership, where we work together and compromise for each other. She takes care of herself and enjoys physical activity. She can also relax on the couch and take a moment to just BE. She has both hiking boots and high heels in her closet. She's smart but is not afraid to be sexy. She's a strong woman who will melt in my arms.

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The top of Hanging Rock, the Red Room, a wall of coral 60’ below the surface

Favorite things

Holding hands, enjoying food and music on a picnic blanket, campfires and the quiet conversation they elicit

For fun

laughing with friends, hiking the Eno or Umstead, Sunday morning bike rides

Last read

Just finished reading several mysteries set in Rome, but I read lots of genres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you are conservative in your religion or your politics we probably aren't a match
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral