Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking this one step at a time : )

In his own words much to say and so much time to say it in. well my name is Lorenzo; i've been single for about 7 months now. Im a father to a beautiful baby boy that rocks my world. I'm very outgoing and sometimes loud (i think most italians are), but not obnoxiously loud like the "italians" on Jersey shore! (can't stand those people). I work very hard and i like to say that i'm a good catch. I never really got into the whole online dating thing. I'm more used to going to clubs or dive bars. Lately though i've been finding myself working alot (being a manager) and being a dad and i feel that type of lifestyle is sort of irresponsible right now as my son needs me. So i thought i'd give online dating a try and see where is goes from there. Im looking for my partner and a meaningful and long lasting relationship . Im getting to be an old man and i'd like to settle down. The person i was with didnt turn out to be the one but the Lord has given me a second chance and i'd like to make my next relationship count. I'm not looking to hook up for a one night stand and definetly not into married women (that seems to be all I have been running into lately). Im looking for a woman that will accept me and my son and be my friend and lover and debate her views and not be afraid to say it how it is. Im sure ill add more here from time to time, but anything you would like to know, feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland,Vegas, San Diego,Laguna Beach, Dana Point are just a few of the places i like to go : )

Favorite things

My favorite music would have to be a tie between old school 90's rapp (i think todays stuff is crap) and rock and roll (gun's and roses,acdc etc). country is ok too. favorite shows, the shield, the office,smallville, scrubs, heroes

For fun

In my free time, when i dont have my son, i like to go get sushi; walk around downtown disney; go to disneyland for a few; love going to laguna beach and watching the ocean and checking out art (laguna is very popular for art); and pizza too!

Last read

the last book i read (currently still reading actually) is Joel Osteens: Become a better you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a branch sales manager for an autocommercial insurance office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is Italian and my mother is white : )
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree