Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Honest, Athletic...

In his own words

I am at the point in my life where I would like to meet someone in their early to mid-30's and enjoy the journey of getting to know that person and eventually settle down and begin a life together. Hopefully, have 2.5 kids and be the best, most nurturing, fun parents they could ever wish for! Then, once together, I look forward to making a variety of decisions together…oh, like what color mini-van should we choose and do we build a birdhouse in the backyard or overlooking the kitchen window? I consider myself to be very kind, honest, funny, and athletic. I'm an avid hockey and tennis player. I'm 6'2", 220 lbs. I have a strong passion for making people happy and building them up and seeing them thrive. Work and play included. I do voice impersonations. I've also been known to motion to people at traffic lights to let them know their right rear tire needs air. I am very resolution-oriented. A peacemaker. I have been associated with several professional sports teams (NHL, MLB, NFL) as sales and marketing manager, worked as a financial advisor, and currently work as a tennis teaching professional in Newport Bch. I also own a time share property in Hawaii which allows me to use all over the world. So, I'm looking for that special someone to sit next to me on the plane, at dinner, on the beach, to dance with... :) I am very family oriented. I have the feistiness of my mom and diplomacy and patience of my dad. I was born in Michigan but grew up in Montreal where I learned to speak French and... hockey. Yes, sticks and pucks are in my blood. I play here in OC as well. Hockey is so huge in Canada that even my late grandma knew the scores from the night before, I kid you not! She also made clothes for my GI Joe and my sister's Barbies. And little cushions for them to lounge on. I am the only one out here on the west coast. My parents, two older sisters are back east (Montreal and New Jersey). I am very selective, aren't you? I'm interested in meeting someone early to late 30's who is in touch with herself. Someone who will stimulate my mind with her intelligence, humor, and love of life. Someone who appreciates the little things. Is comfortable being herself and asks questions and enjoys having a dialogue about how we think and respond to life's joys and challenges, as opposed to just blabbing about stuff that happened last weekend and who's doing this and that, almost gossip-like conversation. Someone who's sentimental and remembers dates and events and makes little sacrifices for me and others, is independent, but also needs a shoulder to lean on. Someone who is giving without expecting something in return. Someone who knows how to communicate her feelings. Communication, as in conflict resolution, because conflicts WILL happen! Someone who can't go an hour without wanting to resolve whatever's bugging her or us because she knows that NOT talking about it will cause it to grow into something worse later. Someone who "walks her talk". Someone who takes care of herself and is physically active, whether it's the gym or outdoor sports. Likes to go out to dinner occasionally and take short trips and also likes to stay home and open a bottle of wine or sip some sambuca (my favorite) and watch a dvd under the covers. I say all this because I strive to practice this way of communicating. Life is much more enjoyable when two people are on the same page. As the saying goes, it takes TWO! If you agree with most of the above...write to me and escape...if you like Pina Colladas, getting caught in the rain...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, since I have a timeshare property there which I can use all of the world with my "points", Paris, Rome, Greece, Egypt.

For fun

Playing hockey, tennis, performing voice impersonations, dancing to 80's music!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Tennis teaching pro in OCty
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree No preference