Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear Lover....

In her own words

Sassy and compassionate, ridiculous and serious, kind hearted and health conscious-exercise nut..zzz... Hmm.. what I am saying here... I mean do you really read this stuff? What if I just wrote stuff like: Sometimes I like San Francisco, and yet sometimes I prefer New York. Sometimes I wear nailpolish and sometimes I don't. Sometimes I dress in tight jeans and sometimes I can play it up in a hot cocktail dress, sometimes I like sushi and sometimes I like indian....are you bored yet? Do you really get me now? Sometimes I like staying in and being a homebody and working around the house and sometimes I like finding some remote place to explore.... O.k., I won't do this anymore. I was just thinking this would sound really funny if I were talking underwater... Ok, now for the the more focused serious side of me--I'm looking for a relationship that has patience, compromise, flexibility, honesty and sensibilities and with the potential for becoming a long term commitment. I want to share lightness and fun. So if you are silly and have a badass personality to lighten up and make fun of life, I'm sure we'll get along. Hopefully you can appreciate rap and hip hop and enjoy world music. No closet racists allowed. So if you want to look forward to sharing experiences, living a healthy and active lifestyle, making time to do creative and fun things, and are committed to show up authentically in a relationship-- then I would love to meet you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have too many favorite places to be and the special places are spent with the people I love having a good time. And that can be almost anywhere.

Favorite things

The most grounding and inspiring thing for me is walking along a beach for a few miles. Most recently, I am having a great time dancing cuban salsa. Other things, include swimming almost every day, cooking and watching the hummingbirds in my garden.

For fun

My favorite things are to walk through a city and take in all the creativity and images I encounter, and my most peaceful moments are spent especially in nature, . I love photography and I often just grab my camera and shoot. and most recently-dancin

Last read

I like mostly non-fiction but had some favorite reads lately-- Love and Shame and Love, The Cure Within, Infinite Possiblities, Swim-Why we Love to Swim.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral