Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline??? Not so sure, however I love to laugh, watch SEC football, go out, travel...and not so sure about the rest yet???

In her own words

What makes me smile? Simple things quite honestly. My dogs reflection in my side mirror, smiling with her face out the window, my morning Grande Latte and catching all of the green lights on the way to work. I am very grateful for my son, my career, and the opportunities that both have brought me. Socially, I like to be out and about and I make an effort to try new places, be with my close friends and meet new ones. I do have a little guy so every other week, I am at a football or baseball game or some sporting event pretty much year round. I love to laugh, so someone who has a sense of humor is important. I laugh at myself, so I feel like it's okay to sometimes laugh at the world around me...a good fall can make me laugh out loud as long as no blood is shed or bones broken..right? If you ask my friends what they love about me most, they would say my laugh, smile and my sense of humor. I travel frequently, so Match seemed like a good way to date. I have been in Atlanta for 15 years and been divorced for two of those. I love it here and don't plan to leave any time soon :) this a try for a while, here we go!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napa, New York, San Francisco, Rosemary Beach and locally, JCT, Nuevo Laredo, Four Seasons, Miller Union, and Optimist


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

Music would include Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Band of Horses, The Shins, Death Cab for Cutie - Love Modern Family, Homeland but do not watch a lot of TV - Adore Mexican, like Thai, and true southern cooking!

For fun

Running, wine-tastings, visiting new restaurants, traveling to new cities, traveling in general, going to concerts, art festivals and boating

Last read

The 19th Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree