Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the other sock in the pair....

In her own words

I went to college for elementary education, but I am no longer pursuing that as a career. I find that you need to be passionate about the most important things in life. I give 110% at everything I do, or I don't do it. Part of this is why I'm still single. I haven't found that passion yet. I love to laugh. I am a very sarcastic and witty person. I want someone who can keep up! Feel free to message me your favorite joke; it will break the ice and at least its not a lame pick up line. I'm a true New Englander at heart. I love where I am from. I route for the Patriots and the Red Sox. I CAN DEAL WITH THE CHANGING OF THE SEASONS! I don't really have an accent though. I blame my former students who heckler me until I corrected myself. I am creative and unique. I like to think of myself as a bit quirky. I think mustaches are hot. :) I enjoy being social. I love finding new places to explore-- whether its a beach or a restaurant. I like trying new things, but sometimes I need a push to be spontaneous. I think the beginning of a relationship is the best part because you get to share yourself and all of your favorite things and places with someone else. I love having "firsts". Looking for someone who has a decent amount in common with me but can keep me on my toes, challenges me, has a sense of humor (I love to just be silly) and is family oriented :) If you want to know more I have plenty of layers and getting to know people is one of my favorite things to do. Feel free to shoot me a message (but don't just say hello .. tell me something about you or ask me something!) I love it when the guy takes the initiative to say hello first!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

providence, newport, block island, narragansett (locally).. boston, new york.... would love to travel more

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother

For fun

I love to read, write and draw. Music is a passion of mine but I do not know how to play any instruments. I love spending time outdoors at the beach or dining on a patio.

Last read

Currently reading Orange Is The New Black. Love to read to unwind... Harry Potter Series...Catcher In The Rye is an all time favorite. Like suspense, mystery types of reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school