Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fitnfunny_1

36 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's me in a nutshell: I am a serial...

In his own words

Here's me in a nutshell: I am a serial entrepreneur. I sold my first startup to ! back in 2008 and I am currently the CEO of my second startup of 35 people. I'm a Taurus, (not my name) like long walks on the beach, Air Supply and dancing in the rain. I'm kidding of course. If you're way too serious, we probably wouldn't get along. I'm confident, successful, affectionate, sincere, thoughtful and fun-loving with a great sense of humor. Style wise, I'm as comfortable in a pair of jeans, a t-shirt and flip-flops as I am in a suit and tie. I certainly don't mind getting dressed up for special occasions such as dinner at an elegant restaurant, a night out on the town or a show or performance. I do like to stay fit and healthy. I work out almost every day and watch what Weight training is a great way to get rid of stress and challenge myself, and obviously a great way to stay in shape.. I enjoy cooking and love to entertain friends for dinner at my place. When I dine out I enjoy different cuisines, including Italian, French, Japanese, and Indian to name just a few. I do love sushi ! I'm fairly busy and always on the run and as such I don't get to spend much time at home. Must admit dating wasn't top priority before establishing a career and now spending time with the right person is an interest. I have dated a few girls over the last year or so but I'm still happily free and have an interest in the girl I laugh uncontrollably with over nothing. For me, one's career isn't all about making money, money is important but what's more important is to make meaning out of one's life and career. I enjoy spending time with my family. I have two adorable nephews for whom I am their godfather. As any godfather I like to shower them with gifts, attention and love. I am enjoying my life and there's just one thing missing - the chance to spend it with a beautiful, passionate, caring, sexy, independent, outgoing and adventurous woman, who likes to stay fit and has a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who shares common interests but at the same time will introduce me to new things and vice versa. I'm still growing and developing as a person and looking for someone who can share the journey with me ! Finding a date is not the hard part, meeting the right person is the tougher one. ;) I am a very humble person and I do consider myself a genuine nice guy. That being said I have my lines that I don't like to be crossed and I don't do left overs. For all the girls that are skeptical of guys on here, the guys are even more skeptical of the girls. I've met some gorgeous girls but all had more issues than CNN. ha Sorry but it's true. Lighten up already and realize you are on the exact same site, which is pretty much the norm now and you may come across someone you never normally would. ps...if I see one more profile of a girl with the caption "photo shoot" like she's some kind of model, i may just heave!lol Finally, I don't need 5 gfs to boost my ego, one quality one would be more than enough to make me happy and make her happy. Ladies, please don't get offended when I don't get back to you, we are all grown ups here and we are all looking for the same thing...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (179cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference