Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fitnessnfood

49 year old man | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-51 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm an honest, caring, compassionate and...

In his own words

I'm an honest, caring, compassionate and sensitive man. I'm also a great father and my children definitely come first. My two sons are the most important thing in my world and I love spending time with them. I love exercising and I love to eat, but I try my best to eat healthy most of the time (so I can splurge once in a while). I like to cook, especially for (or with) someone else. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship, but if there's a connection I am definitely open to the possibility. I am really just looking for someone with similar interests to hang out with, share experiences, laugh and have a good time. I am looking forward to trying new things and rediscovering myself. Don't get me wrong, I like who I am, but I want to expand my horizons and open my mind to new experiences. I want to rediscover things I enjoy doing and explore new things at the same time. I love music, especially hard rock and blues, but I also like jazz and classical. I listen to newer rock music and 80's hair bands too. I'm a huge Joe Bonamassa fan. I also enjoy going to Playhouse Square to see a play or musical once in a while. I'm just looking for someone who wants a partner to do things that can be more fun when the experience is shared with someone else. No expectations, just a good time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I have nothing against cats, but I am allergic.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a local diner as much as, or more than, a five star restaurant. I love Starbucks, Aladdin's, Luchita's. Progressive Field. I prefer quiet places where I can hold a conversation. Also like being outdoors, like on a trail in the Metroparks

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I'm a sports fan. I love music. I like going to the movies. Favorite tv shows are House of Cards, The League, Sherlock, The Walking Dead and Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives. I like to read, especially mystery novels, but I like to mix it up.

For fun

I love going to the gym, lifting weights, riding my bike, cooking, dining out, an occasional movie (at home or at a theater), live music, shows at Playhouse Square, an Indians game, hanging out with my sons and fantasy football.

Last read

Just finished Mr. Mercedes by Stephen King and I'm currently reading Those Who Wish Me Dead by Michael Koryta. Other recent reads include Waking Up in Heaven, Lone Survivor, The Fault in Our Stars and Out of My League by local author Dirk Hayhurst.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am passionate about my career in commercial real estate. My career is very important to me, but it does not define me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral