Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-21 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to hear a joke!?

In his own words

Hey there!! I'm Brandon. Just on here checking things out. I don't take this site for granted, but it would be great to find that special someone for me! Question.. Is it you!? I am 20, and just moved back to Mesa, Its been months since I have gone out in Mesa., so maybe one of you pretty ladies can show me around!!! Ha ha.... Many of my hobbies and interests are listed in the interest section,, so check there too ;-) I am currently going on my 3rd year into radiology, I hope I to be a radiologist doctor some day. Currently I work as a Master Fitness Trainer. Before I worked as a trainer, I used to be a delivery driver, it was horrible.. The job literally destroyed my car. Never again haha:) On the other note, I'm a very nice, generous, and caring man who enjoys showing his feelings and appreciation. I was raised by a single mom, so I certainly know how to treat a woman like a princess, but I am definitely a man who knows to handle things when it comes to time. I have a great mind and know what I am working for in life. I would love to find someone with a similar mindset, so we can share the journey together! During the week I tend to stay focus on my line of work, as it is very important t o me to be successful, so I try to fill the weekend with fun activities. I love to have fun, but know when to take life serious as well! I love sports and music, so going to games and concerts keep me busy. Some might say 90's rock is my guilty pleasure haha, but I'm certainly not guilty about it! Just your average dude, so you'll have to learn more of my story later!! If you read my profile, and are interested feel free to shoot me a message! Don't be shy either:) It would be a pleasure to hear from you! Thanks and best of luck! -Brandon

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places is Hollywood, Ca.

Favorite things

I enjoy cliff jumping, cooking, hiking, the lake, new restaurants, playing guitar and piano, running, swimming, travelling and working out.

For fun

A fun first date for me would involve the outdoors where we can hang out and have a good time. Perhaps Mill Ave where we can grab an ice cream and walk along the city. Perhaps, anything where we can talk and have quality time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college