Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The key to immortality is first living a life worth remembering...

In his own words

Residing in Lincoln Park Natural-born Ukrainian Loyalty to my closest friends and loved ones is something I take to heart. I love making people laugh; I can pick up on it and am quick to read people's reactions Despite what you may think, chivalry is not dead There's always a good time for snuggling with a good movie and popcorn Always out and about trying new foods, cafes, experiences. If you come skydiving with me, it will be a huge bonus. If you can mesh with my sense of humor (quoting movie lines, impromptu sarcasm and witty remarks), and potentially even dish it back, I will be putty in your hands. There are nights when nothing else will soothe my soul quote like a good Disney movie... Hakuna Matata anyone? Bison burgers are probably my favorite thing in the world I have surfed the North Shore of Hawaii; it is one of the greatest experiences of my life. I love the smells of fresh-cut grass on a sunny Sunday morning, the smell of burning leaves on a Fall evening, and the smell of s'mores over a bonfire. ***** If you can get me to start listening (and liking) country music, concert tickets are on me - open challenge.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local beer gardens, new restaurants/gastro-pubs (only a few in Chicago), movies, Ravinia, Botanic Gardens, parks, North Avenue beach.

Favorite things

Love movies (I collect them). Closet history nerd. Go to the gym about 6 days a week; very important part of my life. I love being outdoors (survival camping, hiking, fishing). I love making people laugh. My Feather straight razor and badger brush

For fun

Hit the gym Go out to movies Try new cafes/bars/restaurants Hiking/camping Skydiving Ravinia, picnic blanket, bottle of wine and snacks Sporting events (soccer fan at heart) Volleyball Playing with other people's dogs

Last read

Friend got me started on Game of Thrones (no, can't expect a guy to say 50 Shades of Grey), The Hero With a Thousand Faces (amazing book), Medium Raw by Anthony Bourdain. No Easy Day. Dan Brown's Inferno. The Dog Stars. American Sniper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Real estate foreclosures
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Natural-born Ukranian with 1/4 German blood. Essentially, I have the blood of kielbasa and outdoor survival in me.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated with a BA in Political Science from U of IL - Champaign. Finishing my MBA in 2 months in the city.