Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fitnessguy4022

31 year old man | Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider my self pretty easy going. I would...

In his own words

I consider my self pretty easy going. I would say one of my best qualities is staying calm and not letting the stresses of life change or alter my attitude. I am a dreamer and am always trying to help those who are less fortunate then me. I am looking for someone who wants to change the world! I've been incredibly blessed and humbled in life and want to meet someone who understands that life is a blessing and chooses to be happy each and every day. I feel like it's important to volunteer with those who are less fortunate than I am to remind me just how trivial my complaints are sometimes. I'm far from perfect and try really hard to never act like i'm better than someone else. I work hard every day not make the same mistakes I made yesterday. Thats me in a nutshell. If you're interested shoot me a message and tell me how you plan to change the world! If you've never thought about how you would or could help those who are less fortunate, don't waist your time. I'll see right through you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places would be out to eat or at my parents lake cabin!

College

Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall, MN

Favorite things

Favorite music is tough because I kind of listen to anything. Favorite TV shows: Parks & Rec, The office, Suits, Franklin & Bash, Dexter, weeds Favorite movies: Man on Fire, John Q, Anchor man, Dumb and Dumber

For fun

I work hard so in my free time I like to relax, go out to eat, go to a movie, visit friends or family.

Last read

I just finished a book called Good to Great in God's eyes. I try to read the bible and learn from God every day. He is full of wisdom and I can't get enough of it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed. I help people get to a healthier place. I am very passionate about what I do and hope to find someone who is passionate about their job as well.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I work hard to have a relationship with God and hope you do too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference