Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 15 miles of Woodbury, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Attempting the dating game again!

In her own words

I am a physique competitor and personal trainer - obviously I love being in the gym. I am a licensed attorney, but I decided to quit practicing to follow my passion of starting my own business and I opened my own personal training studio. Despite the fact that I generally stick to a very healthy diet, I love eating out and trying new restaurants. If you catch me during the off-season when I'm not competing I am a huge foodie, but dating and socializing is a challenge when I'm prepping for a show - so as long as you don't mind if I break out my tupperware, then we should get along just fine haha! A couple years ago I moved back to South Jersey after living in Philly for several years, but I still spend quite a bit of time over there. I love going to the movies, reading and being active in general. I played tennis my whole life (pretty much never play now though but am not opposed to getting back into it one day), am an average ballroom dancer, am a morning person (a very early morning person) and am really really OCD about punctuality. So if you're a chronically late person or even believes that being right on time is defined as being "on time" (5 minutes early is "on time") then it definitely won't work. I'm looking for a guy where fitness is a part of his lifestyle, is a bit more on the extroverted side, can handle sarcasm and can dish it back with even greater magnitude.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a maltese Dog named Chloe.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would Wegman's on a Saturday night be considered a hot spot?


Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

naps, christmas hallmark movies, my 2yr old nephew Logan, dinner with my mom, massages and Saturday afternoons.

For fun

going to the movies (not so much at home - home is ok but my point is that I enjoy going to the movie theater), dinner with friends, babysitting my nephew, time with my family

Last read

I read tons of books - primarily all fiction. I'm big on Grisham, Patterson, classics and my all-time favorite will always be Gone With The Wind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Gym owner & personal trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral