Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 100 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an honest person looking to meet honest...

In his own words

I am an honest person looking to meet honest people. I am looking for someone to hang out with and possibly become my best friend, my partner in crime. No games, no lies, just truth and good company wanted. I am into an active lifestyle of fitness and health and looking for someone who wants the same. I believe that age is just a number. I work hard and love to play hard as we are here for such a short time. I enjoy a lot of different things. Catching a movie, a concert, a workout, a BBQ, hanging out at home or a nice dinner. I am looking to meet someone that I can share the little things with as well as the major things. Are you that person? If you think you might be, please shoot me an email. p.s. No serial daters please...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona has such beautiful places to visit. Sedona is one of my favorites. California is nice to visit if you would like to go to the beach. My goal this year is to go to Europe or Asia Pacific.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Pretty much anything with a beat. I enjoy some of the shows they have on FX, Justified, Sons of Anarchy and yes, the Walking Dead I really enjoy going out to nice restaurants and enjoying different kinds of foods.

For fun

I love to spend my free time with family and friends. A BBQ, going for a movie, a park or even a road trip.

Last read

emails!!! Lots and Lots of emails from work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been working the last 12 years for a fortune 500 company that is ranked number 20. I am account executive selling our solutions to companies in AZ and CA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference