Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-41 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Prince Charming...

In her own words

Im a former FSU cheerleader and i LOVE my Noles! My Dad and older brother are UGA alum and my younger brother goes to UGA now so I grew up always hating the Gators! I was also a gymnast for 11 years, and I still have skills ;)! I have a Finance degree & in college everyone used to always call me Legally Blonde, although i got better grades then most of them! I grew up in a house w/ 4 brothers so i love sports. I also have one younger sister and am extremely close w/my family! My parents have been married almost 35 years and that is something i value so much. I love to travel and i constantly go out of town for mini vacays at times for work, it would be great to find someone that loves to do that as well. Im very passionate about working out, living a healthy lifestyle and; being very active. I enjoy quiet movie nights in as well as going out for nice dinners and cocktails & getting all dolled up I love going to sporting events and football is my fav, i always go to quite a few games I love boating and being on the water but also love winters up north for skiing I'm very new to all of this online dating and was quite skeptical but it has worked for some of my friends so why not give it a shot! I want to find someone who is tall, athletic,loyal, successful, romantic and can make me laugh. At this point, I'm very ready to settle down, i was recently engaged but obviously it wasn't meant to be. I honestly thought by now I would be married with 2 kids so its time too find true love. I'm ready to put the past behind me and find my Prince Charming. PS. Please dont message me to tell me who i look like b/c i've been hearing it for years...Xo

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 little Yorkies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love traveling all over...the West Coast is my fav (Vegas, Cali, Scottsdale), NYC, Chicago Boston, Buckhead , Aspen I spend a lot of time in South FL as well (Boca, Miami ect)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

Travel, work out, shop, sporting events esp football games, skiing, running , boating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a nationwide staffing/event agency. If you ever need models for any type of event, lmk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance Degree