Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Got fit mind, body, and soul?

In his own words

Internet service=$25, Match=$40, finding your soulmate=Priceless. There's no price for love, right? I've been told, that I am a very open and understanding guy, I think it's because I am able to put myself in other people's shoes. And I'm always up for anything which includes open relationships. With that said, I've been told many times that I'm very easy to talk to. People feel really comfortable around me. So I tend to have a lots of women come to me for advice. Maybe I should start my own psychiatric talk show or something:-) As I read people's Match profiles, I see most are seeking people with qualities on their wish list. "Be careful what you wish for, people come in packages." I've come to realize you cannot change people who don't want to change, you have to accept them or leave them. I say, change yourself first, and you will attract the right type of person for you. I cannot expect this of my partner in life unless I too strive to be well-rounded(fit mind, body, soul), flexible and easy going, understanding and supportive, forgiving, expressive about feelings and thoughts, compassionate, playful, diligent, passionate, and constantly willing to learn and improve myself. I maybe open and direct but very sincere with the best intentions. If we have more of a serving attitude towards each other rather than focused on what I am going to get in return, the relationship can be more loving and fruitful. When we are focused on ourselves and the attitude of what's in it for me, then we will be resentful and disappointed. Call me a hopeless romantic, but isn't love suppose to be "selfless"! I spend my leisure time playing sports, doing outdoor activities: (hiking, road trips, dining, concerts, and exercising) indoor activities:(cooking, group strategy games and board games, and hanging out at bookstores). Oh yeah, I just started ballroom dancing, with age comes refinement.:) To me, it is more about the company rather than the activity. I could have the best time lock up in a closet if it's with the right company. I am confident in who I am in the eyes of God that I can humble myself to others, express my emotions, and even admit that I am adept in cooking and various house chores:-) I may claim all these positive traits about myself, but I am still a "Work in Progress". I have a passion to serve the last and the least. With my playful nature, my calling is to work with kids. If you want to join me to make a positive impact in our world and in each other lives, let me know. Carpe Diem! All the best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like driving up the Pacific Coast to San Francisco and visit all the quaint towns.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

My passions are volunteering to serve the Needy and the Poor or any causes that will positively impact the world.

For fun

Anything, it's not the activity, but the company. I could have fun locked up in a closet especially with the right person. ;)

Last read

Why Men Love Bitches and Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus...hey an oldie but goodie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work on getting people and businesses the best rates on their insurance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Non-denominational Christian:
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree