Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman at your service!

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going person that is happy with who he is. I believe in treating people the way I like to be treated, with respect. I don't like people that lie and/or play games and I can't stand a know it all, lol. I believe in taking care of ones self mentally, spiritually, and physically and would like to find a partner that does the same. I'm a one woman man and I would like to find a "partner in crime" so to speak. I like a woman that has been through enough in life to know what she's looking for in a man and someone that is confident in who she is as a person. I moved to the Jacksonville, FL area a little over 3 years ago from Northern CA (Sacramento, CA). I owned a wine marketing company for two years then I got into Optical Sales for 13 years. While that was going on I opened/owned my own Gym from 1990 - 95. Then I opened up one of the first personal training studios and did one on one personal training from 1995 - 2008. I moved to FL/GA in April of 08 where I opened up the mobile fitness part of my business servicing Jacksonville, FL and all surrounding areas. That keeps me pretty busy but in my spare time I like to enjoy my family and friends. I like to go to the beach, camping, a good movie, a walk in the park, playing with my babies (six Golden Retrievers) and playing around on my guitar. I like to stay active and I'm open to trying new things. I try to enjoy life each and everyday and I'm a glass half full kinda guy. If you're looking for a great guy that knows how to treat a lady like a lady, someone that doesn't come with any baggage (except maybe my six Golden Retrievers), no drama, and is ok with who he is but is always trying to improve on himself then contact me and let's see what's up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Well you pretty much need to atleast be a dog lover because I do come with a few (5 Golden Retrievers). Mom, dad, and four babies out of three different litters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, some place tropical please, lol. I like to try new places to eat and enjoy a good glass of wine.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, except for bad Rap, lol. I have a sweet tooth and I make a pretty darn good cheese cake.

For fun

I keep pretty busy with my business during the week, so if I don't have plans I enjoy my down time. I enjoy hanging out with my babies and playing around on my guitar. I also love anything to do with the outdoors from going to the beach to camping.

Last read

I usually read boring stuff like self-help books or articles relating to my field of work to help keep my brain sharp!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been in the Health and Fitness Industry for over 25 years now and I love what I do for a living. I just opened up my new mobile fitness business servicing all of Jacksonville FL and surrounding areas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral