Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 67-76 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
life is beautiful we need to share

In her own words

If you have never been hurt in love you've never lived. There is no better place to be than in love,giving unconditionally all of yourself. One who lives in the present, plans for the future and has let the past go. I am looking for that very special SLIM to.AVERAGE built white collar, educated, professional man to share these same feelings for one another..I am a easy going, simple gal who loves life and looking for some one to share it with me. I am self confident, independent and energetic. I enjoy working out at the gym, country club golfier, playing cards,theater concerts dancing., boating, biking,traveling , roller blading, or just taking a nice casual walk with that special one. My three children and eight grandchildren whom all live up in Syracuse , Buffalo and Wilmington NC area are my pride and joy. My bags are always packed and ready to run away for a short or long trips. I lived in Florida full time and enjoy spending summer months up in upstate NY. I am retired from nursing and work part time in the medical field but have plenty of time for that special man who has left his baggage behind and ready to move on.. I would like to meet a great friend with similar interest and values to share my life, with the potential of growing into a lifetime intimate loving relationship. Most people walk in and out of your life only true friends leave foot prints in your heart. Photos taken pink dress July 2012 and white outfit January 2013, Plaid jacket with slacks 2014.Being able to see your photo is a big plus.. Look forward to hearing from you. Please no married , separated or very over weight men Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

great restaurants flee makets, concerts, going to baseball or football games going to theater the arts. From dresses to jeans fits me . ..


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

window shopping or sitting at the beach watching the sunset and just sharing life with that special man

For fun

country club golfing ,movies, the arts, sports enjoy watching football and baseball,games, biking, going to concerts,theater traveling or just a casual walk or dinner with that special man

Last read

Dear John by Nicholas Sparks ,daily newspaper and seven shades of grey, new york times sharing my stones, heaven is for real, grain brain, walking on water and the The House



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a retired registered nurse working part time in the medical field but have plenty of time for that special person. Would be very nice if you enjoyed or belong to country club for golf but not a must in any way
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
attended Syracuse university